Team Member
Harris Van der Stighelen

Praeses
0472/58 08 80
Praeses@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Aurélie Philippe

Vice-Praeses Onderwijs
0472/ 12 28 91
Onderwijs@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Cisse Wyn

Vice-Praeses Kursusdienst
0474/ 46 60 58
Kursusdienst@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Mathilde Verschaeve 

Vice-Praeses Internationaal
0487/ 10 42 64
Internationaal@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Thijs Herman

Vice-Praeses Dulci
0472/ 58 12 34
Dulci@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Maxime Suetens

Vice-Praeses Sport
0472/ 58 05 76
Sport@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Elien Croon

Vice-Praeses Feest
0472/ 58 06 33
Feest@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Samuel Van Bael

Vice-Praeses Development
0473/ 51 97 50
Development@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Andreas Van Puyenbroeck

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0493/ 62 94 48
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Tom Marchal

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0496/ 03 74 00
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Oliver Ghekiere

Vice-Praeses Logistiek
0472/ 02 25 51
Logistiek@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Tahnee Cornelissen

Vice-Praeses Financiën
0472/ 58 12 24
Financien@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Isabeau Addisu

Vice-Praeses Marketing
0499/ 25 25 37
marketing@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Sigrid Pauwels

Vice-Praeses Ekobar
0479/ 69 55 13
Ekobar@ekonomika.be

Team Member
William Marynissen

Vice-Praeses Cultuur & Lectuur
0472/ 12 27 20
Cultuur@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Rik Goris

Vice-Praeses Onthaal
0472/ 12 30 55
Onthaal@ekonomika.be