Team Member
William Leclef

Praeses
0472/ 94 81 86
Praeses@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Ilke Droogmans

Vice-Praeses Onderwijs
0472/ 18 19 89
Onderwijs@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Eline Gabriels

Vice-Praeses Kursusdienst
0472/ 35 27 93
Kursusdienst@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Ine Van der Haegen 

Vice-Praeses Onthaal & Internationaal
0472/ 05 52 42
Onthaal@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Robbe Hemeleers

Vice-Praeses Dulci
0472/ 94 81 95
Dulci@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Emilie Dubois

Vice-Praeses Sport
0472/ 18 19 90
Sport@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Karen Buldeo Rai

Vice-Praeses Feest
0472/ 94 81 75
Feest@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Ruben Wallaert

Vice-Praeses Development
0472/ 05 52 31
Development@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Alexander Coppé

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0472/ 94 81 59
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Matthias Claessens

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0472/ 94 81 76
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Michiel Sevens

Vice-Praeses Logistiek
0472/ 94 82 03
Logistiek@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Maxim Vandewynckel

Vice-Praeses Financiën
0472/ 94 81 49
Financien@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Daan Van Bergen

Vice-Praeses Marketing
0472/ 35 29 41
marketing@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Jitse Ghekiere

Vice-Praeses Ekobar
0472/ 18 19 86
Ekobar@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Cedric Roelandt

Vice-Praeses Cultuur & Lectuur
0472/ 70 61 75
Cultuur@ekonomika.be