Team Member
Harris Van der Stighelen

Praeses
0472/58 08 80
Praeses@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Aurélie Philippe

Vice-Praeses Onderwijs
0475/ 26 39 53
Onderwijs@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Cisse Wyn

Vice-Praeses Kursusdienst
0474/ 46 60 58
Kursusdienst@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Mathilde Verschaeve 

Vice-Praeses Internationaal
0487/ 10 42 64
Internationaal@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Thijs Herman

Vice-Praeses Dulci
0472/ 58 12 34
Dulci@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Maxime Suetens

Vice-Praeses Sport
0473/ 23 78 78
Sport@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Elien Croon

Vice-Praeses Feest
0472/ 58 06 33
Feest@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Samuel Van Bael

Vice-Praeses Development
0472/ 12 12 59
Development@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Andreas Van Puyenbroeck

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0493/ 62 94 48
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Tom Marchal

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0496/ 03 74 00
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Oliver Ghekiere

Vice-Praeses Logistiek
0479/ 81 50 49
Logistiek@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Tahnee Cornelissen

Vice-Praeses Financiën
0497/ 55 36 84
Financien@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Isabeau Addisu

Vice-Praeses Marketing
0499/ 25 25 37
marketing@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Sigrid Pauwels

Vice-Praeses Ekobar
0479/ 69 55 13
Ekobar@ekonomika.be

Team Member
William Marynissen

Vice-Praeses Cultuur & Lectuur
0471/ 62 35 35
Cultuur@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Rik Goris

Vice-Praeses Onthaal
0473/ 26 69 77
Onthaal@ekonomika.be